World Youth and Children Choral Artists’ Association

Hong Kong Treble Choirs’ Association

In Associate with

China Music Education

Festival Organizing Committee

Permanent Honorary Adviser Mdm. Barbara FEI, SBS
Honorary Adviser Dr. Darwin CHEN, SBS
Artistic Director & President Prof. Leon Shiu-Wai TONG
Vice-Presidents Dr. Brady ALLRED
Prof. Martin BERGER
Dr. Cristian GRASES
Dr. Milan KOLENA
Mr. Da-peng MENG
Honorary Member Prof. Wing-wah CHAN
Committee Members Prof. Bao-ping REN
Prof. Jin-ming ZHU
Ms. Mei LIU
Mr. Kai ZHOU
Ms. Sarah Wing-yin LEE
Ms. Nancy LOO, MH
Ms. Mei-yee TSANG
Mr. Cheung-shing YEH
Mr. Yung-ngai YIP


Global President’s Office

General Manager

Executive Secretary-General

Mr. Steve LAU
Program and Planning Manager

Deputy Executive Secretary-General

Mr. Brian CHUI
Fundraising and Partnership Manager Ms. Phoebe LEE
Marketing and Communications Manager Ms. Kaylee CHAN
Secretary-General Mr. Kelvin LO
Treasurer Mr. Ivan PONG
Assistant to Artistic Director Mr. Andrew Hon
Official Translator Ms. Summer WANG